Archive for November, 2013

Meet your board members

Wednesday, November 20th, 2013

Here is the list of our current Missoula Exchange Club board members:

President: TJ McDermott
President Elect: Dave Fowlkes
Treasurer: Russell Hicks
Immediate Past President: Teresa Nygaard

Tom Ferguson
Darrold Ferguson
Marilyn Rollin
Thad Brinkman
Travis Deaton
Pete Pettersen (Program Director)

Help! I’m on a committee!

Wednesday, November 20th, 2013

Attention Exchange Club member!

Are you on a committee? Are you longing to be on a committee? Did someone tell you you were on a committee and you didn’t know it?

Well here’s the final word. This list shows all the committees and who is on each one. Get in touch with your fellow members and let’s get things done!

Click here to download: 2013 Exchange Club Committees